This album contains the rest of the stamps from the People’s Democratic Republic of Ethiopia, and the stamps issued during the reign of the Transitional Government established by the Ethiopian People’s Revolutionary Democratic Front (EPRDF) in May 1991. In 1994 a new constitution was written, which was the foundation for the new democratic era (established by first free and democratic election took place in May 1995).

See ALBUM INDEX with scans + slider on bottom of this page.

If an advertising-bar appear over the album after a few seconds (because I don’t have the FLIPHTML5 pro-version):
Click on the
[X] to close the advertising.

1991-1995 album INDEX with links to scans of front and back of the covers. Click on line to enlarge - press [ESC] to close: