Coming soon …

Dubrovnik, June 2011

Last stop on our Adriatic cruise, before returning to Venice, was Dubrovnic. After arrival we hired a taxi to drive us up to a viewpoint – instead of taking the cabl-car – and thereafter down to the old town. It was a hot day, and the old town was crowded with tourists, so we found a small bar/restaurant by the sea outside the city wall. 

We walked the streets and the wall before taking a bus back to our ship.

Leave a Reply